Champlain Board of Directors

Champlain CC Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Robbyn Boulanger – President

Will Vivas – 1st Vice-President

James Hall – 2nd Vice-President, and House & Grounds

Eva Lindsey – Treasurer

Lisa Skromeda – Secretary

Other Directors

Brian Turner – Member At Large

Christian Robin – Social Media

Katie Anderson – Marketing & Communications

Shaun Vincent – Website Management / Canteen

Kevin Handkamer – Member At Large

Nathan Durupt – Member At Large

Jess Irvine – Member At Large

Amy Shepherdson – Member At Large

Kit Josephson – Member At Large

Staff and Convenor Roles (non-voting)

Baseball Convenor – Vacant

Programs and Canteen Coordinator – Tessa Jessome

Soccer Convenor – Vacant

Ping Pong Convenor – Shaun Vincent